Advisory Board

Alex Edwards headshot

Alex Edwards

Global Account Director, Onalytica

Amanda Kamin photo

Amanda Kamin

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Digital Catapult

Ana Jimenez headshot

Ana Jimenez

OSPO Program Manager at TODO Group, Linux Foundation

Angelica Hill

Technical Product Manager, The New York Times

Angelica Hill photo

Bart Farrell

Head of Community at the Data on Kubernetes Community

Bart Farrell photo

Benjamin Nickolls

Executive Director at Open Source Collective

Benjamin Nickolls photo
Colleen Coll headshot

Colleen Coll

Event Manager of Digital Media Operations & Marketing, The New Stack

Daniel Appelquist photo

Daniel Appelquist

Open Source & Open Standards Strategy Director at Snyk

Dan Jenkins

Founder and CEO of Nimble Ape and Everycast Labs

Ed Alford

Chief Technology Officer at New Look

Ed Alford headshot

Gareth Greenaway

Senior Member of Technical Staff, Salt Project, VMware

Gareth Greenaway headshot

Hong Phuc Dang

Founder of FOSSASIA

Hong Phuc headshot
Jennifer Barth photo

Dr. Jennifer Barth

Research Director at Symmetry

Jenn Skeivik headshot

Jenn Skeivik

Sr. Manager – Open Source Program Office, Boeing

Jim Zemlin photo

Jim Zemlin

Executive Director, Linux Foundation

Joe Salisbury

VP Engineering at Giant Swarm

Joe Salisbury headshot

Jono Bacon

Founder, Jono Bacon Consulting

Jono Bacon photo

Judy Parnall

Head of Standards & Industry in the BBC Research & Development

Judy Parnall headshot
Kris Bondi headshot

Kris Bondi

CEO & Co-founder, Mimoto

Lonneke Driessen photo

Lonneke Driessen

Operational Director of the Open Charge Alliance (OCA)

Michael Cheng headshot

Michael Cheng

Chief Legal Officer, Aalyria Technologies

Mike Swift photo

Mike Swift

Co-Founder & CEO of Major League Hacking (MLH)

nick allott

Nick Allott

CEO of NquiringMinds

Nithya Ruff headshot

Nithya Ruff

Head of the Amazon Open Source Program Office

Olivier Maes

Chief Revenue Officer at Baserow

Olivier Maes headshot

Per Ploug Krogslund

Open Source Tech Lead at Spotify

Per Ploug headshot

Peter Zaitsev

Founder, Percona

Peter Zaitsev headshot
Roberto Di Como headshot

Roberto Di Cosmo

Director of Software Heritage, Chair of the Software College of the French National Committee for Open Science

Sam Hepburn photo

Sam Hepburn

Head of Global Communities @ Snyk

Samson Goddy headshot

Samson Goddy

Co-founder of Open Source Community Africa

Shane Miller headshot

Shane Miller

Founding Chair of the Rust Foundation

Stephen Augustus photo

Stephen Augustus

Head of Open Source, Cisco

Todd Lewis

All Things Open Conference Creator

Todd Lewis photo

VM (Vicky) Brasseur

Author of Forge Your Future with Open Source

Vicky Brasseur photo